Institute for Standardization of Montenegro
Main menu

Assembly of the Institute

The Assembly of the Institute manages the general course and leads the work of the Institute. The Assembly has fifteen members, seven of whom are appointed by the Founder, and the other eight members are being elected by the members of the Institute among themselves, taking into account that the representation of all stakeholders in standardization is ensured.

Assembly: elects the President of the Assembly; adopts the Statute with the consent of the Founder; elects two members of the Managing Board from among the members of the Institute and verifies the election of the Managing Board as a whole; adopts the program of work and the annual plan for the adoption of standards and related documents, as well as other documents related to the development of the Institute, with the consent of the Founder; gives consent to the proposal of the Performance Agreement closed for every business year by the Founder and the Institute; adopts the annual work report, financial plan and financial report; elects an independent auditor; performs other tasks within its competence.

The Rules of Procedure of the Assembly of the Institute for Standardization of Montenegro regulate closer the issues related to the order of work and decision-making of the Assembly, as follows: responsibilities of the Assembly, composition of the Assembly; working bodies of the Assembly; election and activities of the President of the Assembly; convening the Assembly; the course of the sessions of the Assembly; decision-making process, as well as the election and dismissal procedure.

Members of the Institute Assembly are:

Name of institution: Authorised representative:
Ministry of Economic Development Ivana Vukašinović
Ministry of Ecology, Spatial Planning and Urbanism Svjetlana Vuksanović
Ministry of Public Administration, Digital Society and Media Aleksandar Anđić
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Andrijana Rakočević
Ministry of the Interior Dejan Marunović
Ministry of Capital Investments Anto Stanišić
Ministry of Health Milena Vojinović Šoškić
Chamber of Engineers of Montenegro  Srđan Laković
Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Montenegro prof. dr Marina Rakočević
Bureau of Metrology Goran Vukoslavović
Montinspekt d.o.o. – Podgorica Branislav Šebek
EPCG Mirjana Kujović
Public Works Administration Boro Lučić
ABG Test d.o.o. - Podgorica Svetlana Marjanović Mumin
Institute of Public Health  Dijana Đurović

The President of the Assembly of the Institute for Standardization of Montenegro is Mr. Srđan Laković.